General Sittings for September to December 2014

Notice is hereby given that a Justice or Prothonotary of the Federal Court will sit in Court, commencing at 9:30 in the forenoon, at the following places and on the dates indicated:

CALGARY Before a Justice
Federal Court
635 - 8th Avenue South West, 3rd floor
Calgary, Alberta
Monday, September 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014

 

CHARLOTTETOWN Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Sir Henry Louis Davies
Law Courts Building
42 Water Street
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014

 

EDMONTON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Scotia Place - Tower 1
10060 Jasper Avenue, 5th floor
Edmonton, Alberta
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014

 

FREDERICTON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Westmorland Place
82 Westmorland Street, Suite 100
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Monday, September 8, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014

 

HALIFAX Before a Justice
Federal Court
Law Courts Building
1815 Upper Water Street, 5th floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 

IQALUIT Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Nunavut Court of Justice
Building #510
Iqaluit, Nunavut
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014

 

MONTRÉAL Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
30 McGill Street
Montréal, Quebec
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014

 

OTTAWA Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Thomas D'Arcy McGee Building
90 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Every Wednesday except for:
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 

QUÉBEC Before a Justice
Federal Court
The Court House
300 Jean Lesage Boulevard
Québec, Quebec
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014

 

SASKATOON Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary 
Federal Court
Court of Queen's Bench
520 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014

 

ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND and LABRADOR Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Sheraton Hotel Newfoundland
115 Cavendish Square
St. John's, Newfoundland
and Labrador
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014

 

TORONTO Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
180 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014

 

VANCOUVER Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Pacific Centre
701 Georgia Street West, 3rd floor
Vancouver, B.C.
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014

 

WHITEHORSE Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Law Courts
2134 Second Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014

 

WINNIPEG Before a Justice
Federal Court
363 Broadway, Room 400
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014

 

YELLOWKNIFE Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
The Court House
Courtroom #5
4905 - 49th Street
St. John's, Newfoundland
and Labrador
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, November 6, 2014

DATED AT OTTAWA, this 10th day of June, 2014.

(Signed) G. Calamo
Judicial Administrator

Footer

Date Modified: 2012-08-23