General Sittings for September to December 2013

Notice is hereby given that a Justice or Prothonotary of the Federal Court will sit in Court, commencing at 9:30 in the forenoon, at the following places and on the dates indicated:

CALGARY Before a Justice
Federal Court
635 - 8th Avenue South West, 3rd floor
Calgary, Alberta
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013

 

CHARLOTTETOWN Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Sir Henry Louis Davies
Law Courts Building
42 Water Street
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013

 

EDMONTON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Scotia Place - Tower 1
10060 Jasper Avenue, 5th floor
Edmonton, Alberta
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Monday, November 18, 2013
Monday, December 16, 2013

 

FREDERICTON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Westmorland Place
82 Westmorland Street, Suite 100
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Monday, September 9, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Monday, December 9, 2013

 

HALIFAX Before a Justice
Federal Court
Law Courts Building
1815 Upper Water Street, 5th floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013

 

IQALUIT Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Nunavut Court of Justice
Building #510
Iqaluit, Nunavut
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Thursday, December 5, 2013

 

MONTRÉAL Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
30 McGill Street
Montréal, Quebec
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

 

OTTAWA Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Thomas D'Arcy McGee Building
90 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Every Wednesday except for:
Wednesday, December 25, 2013

 

QUÉBEC Before a Justice
Federal Court
The Court House
300 Jean Lesage Boulevard
Québec, Quebec
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013

 

SASKATOON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Court of Queen's Bench
Family Law Division, 9th Floor
224 - 4th Avenue South
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Thursday, December 5, 2013

 

ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND and LABRADOR Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
The Court House
Duckworth Street
St. John's, Newfoundland
and Labrador
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thursday, December 5, 2013
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Thursday, November 14, 2013

 

TORONTO Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
180 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

 

VANCOUVER Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Pacific Centre
701 Georgia Street West, 3rd floor
Vancouver, B.C.
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

 

WHITEHORSE Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Law Courts
2134 Second Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013

 

WINNIPEG Before a Justice
Federal Court
363 Broadway, Room 400
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Monday, September 9, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Monday, November 4, 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013

 

YELLOWKNIFE Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
The Court House
Courtroom #5
4905 - 49th Street
St. John's, Newfoundland
and Labrador
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thursday, October 24, 2013

DATED AT OTTAWA, this 21st day of May, 2013.

(Signed) G. Calamo
Judicial Administrator

Footer

Date Modified: 2012-08-23