General Sittings for September to December 2015

Notice is hereby given that a Justice or Prothonotary of the Federal Court will sit in Court, commencing at 9:30 in the forenoon, at the following places and on the dates indicated:

CALGARY Before a Justice
Federal Court
635 - 8th Avenue South West, 3rd floor
Calgary, Alberta
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015

 

CHARLOTTETOWN Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
Sir Henry Louis Davies
Law Courts Building
42 Water Street
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015

 

EDMONTON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Scotia Place - Tower 1
10060 Jasper Avenue, 5th floor
Edmonton, Alberta
Monday, September 14, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015

 

FREDERICTON Before a Justice
Federal Court
Westmorland Place
82 Westmorland Street, Suite 100
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Monday, September 14, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015

 

HALIFAX Before a Justice
Federal Court
Law Courts Building
1815 Upper Water Street, 5th floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 

MONTRÉAL Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
30 McGill Street
Montréal, Quebec
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

 

OTTAWA Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Thomas D'Arcy McGee Building
90 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Every Wednesday except for:
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Wednesday, December 30, 2015

 

QUÉBEC Before a Justice
Federal Court
The Court House
300 Jean Lesage Boulevard
Québec, Quebec
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015

 

SASKATOON Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary 
Federal Court
Court of Queen's Bench
520 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Thursday, October 8, 2015

 

ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND and LABRADOR Before a Justice Before a Prothonotary
Federal Court
354 Water Street
Suite 209
St. John's, Newfoundland
and Labrador
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Thursday, October 8, 2015

 

TORONTO Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
180 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

 

VANCOUVER Before a Justice or Prothonotary
Federal Court
Pacific Centre
701 Georgia Street West, 3rd floor
Vancouver, B.C.
Every Tuesday except for:
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

 

WINNIPEG Before a Justice
Federal Court
363 Broadway, Room 400
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015

 DATED AT OTTAWA, this 24th day of June, 2015.

(Signed) G. Calamo
Judicial Administrator

Footer

Date Modified: 2012-08-23